Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

The Periscope Global


President Muhammadu Buhari unveils the portfolios of the 43 new Ministers

President Muhammadu Buhari unveils the portfolios of the 43 new Ministers

The Periscope for the record

1) Dr. Uchechukwu Ogah – Abia, Minister of state Mines and Steel Development.

2) Muhammed Musa Bello – Adamawa, Minister of FCT.

3) Sen. Godswill Obot Akpabio – Akwa Ibom, Minister of Niger Delta.

4) Chris Ngige – Anambra, Minister of Labour & Employment.

5) Sharon Ikeazor – Anambra, Minister of Environment, State.

6) Adamu Adamu – Bauchi, Minister of Education.

7) Amb Maryam Katagum – Bauchi, Minister of state Industry, Trade and Investment.

8) Timipre Silva – Bayelsa, Minister of state Petroleum.

9) Sen. George Akume – Benue, Minister of Special Duties.

10) Mustapha Baba Shehuri – Borno, Minister of state Agriculture.

11) Godwin Jedi-Agba – Cross River,Minister of state Power.

12) Festus Keyamo – Delta, Minister of state Niger Delta.

13) Ogbonnaya Onu – Ebonyi, Minister of Science and Technology .

14) Dr. Osagie Ehanire – Edo, Minister of Health.

15) Clement Ikanade Agba – Edo, Minister of state Budget and National Planning.

16) Otunba Adeniyi Adebayo – Ekiti, Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment.

17) Geoffrey Onyeama – Enugu, Minister of Foreign Affairs

18)Dr. Ali Isa Pantami – Gombe, Minister of

19) Emeka Nwajuba – Imo, Minister of state Education.

20) Suleiman Adamu – Jigawa, Minister of Water Resources.

21) Zainab Shamsuna Ahmed – Kaduna, Minister of Finance, Budget and National Planning

22) Dr. Mohammad Mahmoud – Kaduna, Minister of Environment

23) Mohammed Sabo Nanono – Kano, Minister of Agriculture

24) Maj. Gen. Bashir Magashi (rtd) – Kano, Minister of Defence.

25) Hadi Sirika – Katsina, Minister of Aviation

26) Abubakar Malami – Kebbi, HAGF and Minister of Justice

27) Ramatu Tijani Aliyu – Kogi, Minister of state FCT

28) Lai Mohammed – Kwara, Minister of Information and Culture.

29) Gbemisola Saraki – Kwara, Minister of state Transportation

30) Babatunde Raji Fashola – Lagos, Minister of Works and Housing .

31) Adeleke Mamora – Lagos, Minister of state Health

32) Mohammed A. Abdullahi – Nasarawa, Minister of Science & Technology.

33) Amb. Zubairu Dada – Niger, Minister of state Foreign Affairs.

34) Olamilekan Adegbite – Ogun, Minister of Mines & Steel Devpt

35) Sen. Omotayo Alasuadura – Ondo, Minister of state Labour.

36) Rauf Aregbesola – Osun, Minister of Interior

37) Sunday Dare – Oyo, Minister of Youth and Sports

38) Dame Pauline Tallen – Plateau, Minister of Women Affairs

39) Rotimi Amaechi – Rivers, Minister of Transportation

40) Mohammed Maigari Dangyadi – Sokoto, Minister of Police Affairs

41) Engr. Sale Mamman – Taraba, Minister of Power

42) Abubakar D. Aliyu – Yobe, Minister of state Works and Housing.

43) Sadiya Umar Faruk – Zamfara,
Minister for Humanitarian Affairs, Disaster Management and Social Development



The Periscope reporter The pioneer postgraduate peri operative students of the Federal Medical Centre FMC Yola have graduated with distinction. The Periscope has in...


The Periscope reporter The Association of Bauchi State Indigens in the United Kingdom has donated 256 different categories of Hospital equipments and medical consumables...


Adamawa: Husband murders mother of six in Mubi, for rituals or lunacy? The Periscope crime scene reporter A polygamous husband Aliyu Hussaini has allegedly...


By Adamu Muhammad DodoU UN-POLAC Deputy Country President, (Northern Nigeria) An international nongovernmental organisation assigns me to share rams to the financially disadvantaged families...